Events

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 24 October 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 25 October 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 31 October 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 1 November 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 7 November 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Wednesday 7 November 2018

A friendly session open to all - where you can meet members of the Group, plus other people coping with or recovering from cancer. You can talk: we will listen!1st Wednesday of each month 15h.30-17hLocation: unless otherwise indicated: Sunny Bank,...



Thursday 8 November 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 14 November 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 15 November 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 21 November 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 22 November 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 28 November 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 29 November 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 5 December 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Wednesday 5 December 2018

A friendly session open to all - where you can meet members of the Group, plus other people coping with or recovering from cancer. You can talk: we will listen!1st Wednesday of each month 15h.30-17hLocation: unless otherwise indicated: Sunny Bank,...



Thursday 6 December 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 12 December 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 13 December 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 19 December 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 20 December 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 26 December 2018

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 27 December 2018

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 2 January 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Wednesday 2 January 2019

A friendly session open to all - where you can meet members of the Group, plus other people coping with or recovering from cancer. You can talk: we will listen!1st Wednesday of each month 15h.30-17hLocation: unless otherwise indicated: Sunny Bank,...



Thursday 3 January 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 9 January 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 10 January 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 16 January 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 17 January 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 23 January 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 24 January 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 30 January 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 31 January 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 6 February 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Wednesday 6 February 2019

A friendly session open to all - where you can meet members of the Group, plus other people coping with or recovering from cancer. You can talk: we will listen!1st Wednesday of each month 15h.30-17hLocation: unless otherwise indicated: Sunny Bank,...



Thursday 7 February 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 13 February 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 14 February 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 20 February 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 21 February 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 27 February 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 28 February 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 6 March 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Wednesday 6 March 2019

A friendly session open to all - where you can meet members of the Group, plus other people coping with or recovering from cancer. You can talk: we will listen!1st Wednesday of each month 15h.30-17hLocation: unless otherwise indicated: Sunny Bank,...



Thursday 7 March 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 13 March 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 14 March 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 20 March 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.



Thursday 21 March 2019

Location: Centre Azuréen de Cancérologie, (Tzanck Hospital) in Mougins.Contact Christel Gary, Art Therapist 06 68 38 89 24Christel.gary@gmail.com



Wednesday 27 March 2019

 A way of paying attention to, and seeing clearly, whatever is happening in your life.